Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robbi Hatch

Robbi Hatch

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robbi Hatch
"Bobby's State Farm Team is great to work with, especially Ashley. My previous insurance company had increased my homeowners insurance by more than 200% in two years. Ashley he was quick to respond to emails and phone calls. The rates provided for both vehicle and home insurance were significantly less with higher coverages. I was very impressed with the professionalism, open communication, and exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Xavier Jefferson

Xavier Jefferson

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Jefferson
"Okay so my agent is Chelsey Bair and I can’t begin to tell you how above and beyond she goes to treat people like family!!! She is always there if I have questions on my policy. I’m a traveling electrician so I work crazy hrs but Chelsey is there when I need her the most to help me with any policy needs she makes it easy and will always get you the best deal to fit your coverage needs THANK YOU CHELSEY!!!!!"
Profile photo of itsMicky

itsMicky

August 11, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by itsMicky
"Had to lower the stars a bit, called in for a quote on home insurance. The lady never called me back like she said. Guess I gotta just go with whatever insurance place they put me on then."
Profile photo of Brittany Bullard

Brittany Bullard

August 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany Bullard
"They don't know anything and it's impossible almost to get what u need"
Profile photo of Melissa Jones

Melissa Jones

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Jones
"Great staff!! Knowledgeable and very nice!!"
Profile photo of Champale Butler

Champale Butler

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Champale Butler
"I greatly respect this insurance company. I’ve had nothing but a positive experience with them. I’ve been with them for about a year now or maybe more. When coming in to the office, they have available candies and beverages (which my children love)."
Profile photo of Tyler McGowen

Tyler McGowen

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler McGowen
"Very friendly staff and good prices every time I called them it was taken care of immediately and professionally whatever I needed"
Profile photo of Hannah Campbell

Hannah Campbell

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Campbell
"I had the pleasure of communicating with Ben Ball about my auto insurance. He was so helpful in providing a quote. I would definitely reccomend this agency."
Profile photo of Rachael Mosshammer

Rachael Mosshammer

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael Mosshammer
"Ben and all of the other employees in this office are always so helpful with my insurance account and polite when I talk to them"
Profile photo of madilyn baines

madilyn baines

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madilyn baines
"This staff was so helpful! Especially Ben, he helped save me money on my insurance."
Profile photo of Garrett A Grantz

Garrett A Grantz

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett A Grantz
"Ben and the team are always great at helping answer any questions I have and addressing any concerns. They are always so knowledgeable about any questions regarding my auto insurance, or my life insurance."
Profile photo of Bryce White

Bryce White

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce White
"Ben is always able to help me when i have question about my policies or my bill."
Profile photo of Madi barnes

Madi barnes

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madi barnes
"Ben talked me through a life needs analysis and helped me understand how much life insurance I need."
Profile photo of Samantha Harkey

Samantha Harkey

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Harkey
"Super helpful, great staff!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Satterfield

Brandon Satterfield

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Satterfield
"Chelsey Bair worked with me here, she was able to save me over $600 a year! This office has a great atmosphere, knowledgeable and friendly people. Have recommended them and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of rhonda graham

rhonda graham

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rhonda graham
"Chelsey is amazing, she is always on top of anything we ask of Her, she saved us some money on our Insurance, and she is always willing to help us"
Profile photo of David

David

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Personal Service and willingness to help! Chelsey has gone above and beyond time and time again to give the best rates and keep me updated on new promotions. Great agent and great agency"
Profile photo of Gary's Electric

Gary's Electric

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary's Electric
"I highly recommend using this office but ask for Chelsey Bair she is the best, super personable, very friendly, and always responds in a timely manner."
Profile photo of kelly Barger

kelly Barger

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kelly Barger
"I’ve been with Bobby Lewis since 2020 and would never consider a different agent or company. Chelsey Bair takes care of any questions or concerns as soon as call her. She’s always friendly and goes above and beyond. I’ve recommended her to several friends who have all ended up saving significant amounts by switching."
Profile photo of Kayla Moore

Kayla Moore

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Moore
"chelsey is the most helpful, kind and caring employee. she's always eager to answer any question I have and gets back to me quick!"
Profile photo of Amanda Gonzalez

Amanda Gonzalez

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Gonzalez
"I had a question about my home insurance policy and the staff at this office was able to answer it quickly and efficiently. They are very knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Trae Hawkins

Trae Hawkins

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trae Hawkins
"Ashley is amazing and just got me to switch back from farmers . I couldn’t ask for a better agent"
Profile photo of Tara Albertson

Tara Albertson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Albertson
"During a time when I was facing deep struggles, my previous insurance provider began raising my rates. I reached out to Ashley to see if she could help find a rate that better suited my situation and within minutes she cut my car insurance rates nearly in half! I’m only sorry I hadn’t reached out to her sooner."
Profile photo of Robert Jones

Robert Jones

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Jones
"Ashley is amazing and has saved us so much money and headache! She is the best!"
Profile photo of Rose Ambrose

Rose Ambrose

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Ambrose
"I've been a customer of this insurance office for years and they have always been helpful in finding the right insurance policies for me and my family. I would highly recommend them."