Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bobby Lewis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bobby Lewis

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (125 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jason Walker

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance agent. I usually talk to Ethan when I call. He is friendly and knowledgeable about all the products State Farm has and helps walk you through the process. You usually have several choices when it comes to insurance and I always choose this agency due to their professionalism!"

itsMicky

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with these guys for 8 years or so and they rock."

Nicole Skinner

October 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"0 stars, actually. I have never been a client but I am beyond annoyed at how often they call me to try to get my business. I do not have any interest in this company and don't want to be bothered. I don't understand how sleazy salesman still think its a good idea to bother people until they give in. Trust me, when I need insurance I get it, and I don't want to think about it again until it's time to renew. This tactic y'all employ has forever lost my business and any future referrals. I have blocked the phone number but if I receive another call/email/text from anyone at this business I will be filing a complaint."

Kevin Mullins

July 20, 2022

3  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and was pretty pleased until recently when my vehicle was damaged by hail. The process has been a nightmare. I was given a video chat adjustment on which they didn't account for a ton of damage. The shop has been very thorough about sending evidence of a lot of missed damage which their reply is basically calling the shop liars. I feel they do not even care about providing for me and the coverage I pay for. Hopefully after insurance actually looks at the vehicle in person at the shop itself they will acknowledge it has more damage. I will likely be shopping for new insurance soon. Edit: I was able to get things squared away, but it was still frustrating to go through the whole process of a bad initial adjustment and questioning the integrity of the shop when in the end they were off by less than $100."

Norman Sparks

April 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"Quick and responsive. Got a Good deal"

Timothy Davey

March 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Decent prices, friendly customer service"

Brandon Burns

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley has always been extremely fast to answer questions or to handle any of my insurance needs!! Highly recommend!!"

Joshua Askins

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance agent his staff is very helpful"

BNicole

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been using bobby lewis for 3 years now and have never had any problems! Customer service is always great!"

Nikki Thomas

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there with answers to all of my questions! They arw always polite and helpful, and even if I live 45 minutes away, they will continue to be my agents!"

Reba Henderson

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheaper than my regular insurance. Yes I switched! Awesome people 🙂"

Charlotte Cason

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"All around great people. Bobby Lewis is awesome 😎"

Zachary Wright

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Bobby Lewis State Farm was amazing in discussing my coverage options. No other agency went through the trouble of discussing my options and answering questions like they did."

Kolby Rush

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just an all around great business! Super nice people and are really friendly!"

Avery Brown

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very timely and genuinely care about each person!"

Derek Noakes

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff are so friendly and they take good care of their clients!!"

Trevor Wallar

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good and professional. Should use for all your insurance needs."

Jude Lewis

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people very nice and helpfully"

dalandis sloan

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ben is always so helpful when i’m paying my bill over the phone! 10/10 experience !!"

Adam Christensen

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Service with a smile! Bobby has saved lots of money."

Trisha Wiseman

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bobby won us over with his sparkling personality and saved us lots of money!!"

Chelsea Hofegartner

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful staff. Can call and expect answers to any questions. Been with them for many years."

Jerica Real

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"We started using Statefarm with Bobby right after he opened his office in Choctaw. He was and still is beyond helpful and very knowledgeable about the products and services. Bobby got us a plan setup that is perfect for my family and our needs at the best price. His team is always at the ready to help when we have questions, or just want to check in. You can run into Bobby out and about, he is friendly and kind, like their motto “ Like a good neighbor”. I could say so many great things about Bobby and his team. I highly recommend his office and team members."

Billy Holmes

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, patient and quickly responds to any problem"

edward glenn

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great company to have your insurance needs met. They are super helpful and dont mind taking the time to explain everything you dont understand. The one thing I really appreciated is they didn't try and pressure me into getting coverage I didn't need."